Olivia & Marco – Hochzeit in Glarus

Olivia & Marco got married in beautiful Glarus, in the great Landeskirche. The two decided to have a first look shooting before the ceremony which proved to be ideal considering the weather. In the moment when the stunning bride went down a park path to Marco and he saw her the first time in her dress, it was dry and didn’t rain.

This wedding shows again, that it doesn’t matter, whether the sun shines or it rains on one’s wedding day. The whole day was full with love and emotions. Especially as the bride walked down the aisle with her father. It was the most beautiful giving away of the bride I have ever seen! Candles and self-made decoration contributed to a cosy, romantic atmosphere in the venues, as for e.g. in the evening location Hotel Tödi in Linthal.

It’s always nice to see familiar faces on weddings, people that I made on previous weddings. We even sat together on a table and had a very cool and funny time. By the way, it was the first wedding here in Switzerland where the guests danced before the main course. 🙂 And why not? Sometimes you simply have to go with the flow and do what you fancy in the moment. Don’t let the planned program compromise your fun!

Olivia & Marco, you guys rock! Have a wonderful life together and I wish you much love and happiness.

Nadine


















































no comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

Olivia & Marco – Hochzeit in Glarus

Olivia & Marco heirateten im wunderschönen Glarus in der grandiosen Landeskirche. Die Beiden entschieden sich im Vorfeld für ein privates „First Look“ Shooting vor der Trauung – was wettertechnisch ideal war. Genau in dem Moment als die wunderschöne Braut auf ihren Marco zulief und er sie zum ersten Mal sah, blieb es trocken….

Die Hochzeit der Beiden ist wiedermal der Beweis dafür, dass es so egal ist, ob es am Hochzeitstag regnet oder die Sonne scheint. Der ganze Tag war voller Liebe und Emotionen. Allein der Einzug!! Es war die schönste Brautübergabe, die ich je gesehen hab! Kerzen und die selbst gemachte Deko des Paares verhalfen den Locations ausserdem zu einer echt gemütlich und romantischen Atmosphäre, wie z.B. abends im Hotel Tödi in Linthal.

Es immer wieder schön, auf bekannte Gesichter von vorherigen Hochzeiten zu treffen. Wir sassen sogar zusammen an einem Tisch und hatten eine richtig schöne (und super-lustige) Zeit. Es war übrigens die erste Hochzeit hier in der Schweiz, auf der noch vor dem Hauptgang getanzt wurde. 🙂 Why not? Manchmal muss man einfach mit dem Flow gehen und das machen, worauf man einfach Lust hat und nicht starr an dem geplanten Programm festhalten.

Olivia & Marco, you guys rock! Habt ein glückliches Leben miteinander und ich wünsche Euch alles erdenklich Liebe.

Nadine


















































Keine Kommentare
Schreibe Einen Kommentar...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *